CSU/UC Campus and Community Resources

California State University (CSU)

Cal State Fullerton

Titans Dreamers Resource Center

Henoc Preciado, Coordinator
(657) 278-3234
tderc@fullerton.edu

Cal State Long Beach

DREAM Success Center

Rafael Topete, Director
(657) 278-3234
dream@csulb.edu

Cal State Los Angeles

The Erika J. Glazer Family Dreamers Resource Center

Luz Borjon Montalvo, Coordinator
(323) 343-4367
LBorjon@calstatela.edu

Cal State Northridge

CSUN Dream Project

Dario Fernandez, Coordinator
(818) 677-7069
dario.fernandez@csun.edu

Cal Poly Pomona

DREAMers Ally Network

Norma Leon, AB 540 University Liason
(909) 869-3227
nleon@ccp.edu

San Diego State

Education Without Borders

Grey Lopez, President
pres.ewb.sdsu@gmail.com
ewb.sdsu@gmail.com

University of California (UC)

UC Berkeley

Undocumented Student Program

Meng L. So, M.A., Director
(510) 643-9898
someng@berkeley.edu

UC Davis

AB 540 and Undocumented Student Center

Andrea Gaytan, Center Director
(530) 752-9538
agaytan@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

UCI DREAMers

Ana M. Barragan, Coordinator
(949) 824-6390
ambarrag@uci.edu

UC Los Angeles

Undocumented Student Program

Valeria Garcia, Program Director
(310) 206-2980
vgarcia@saonet.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Services for Undocumented Students and Special Populations

Alejandro Delgadillo, Associate Director
(209) 228-4625
adelgadillo@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

R’DREAM

Ana Coria, Program Coordinator
(951) 827-3808
ana.coria@ucr.edu

UC San Diego

Undocumented Student Services

Jessica Munoz, Coordinator
(858) 822-6916
jessicamunoz@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco

Undocumented Student Support Services

LaMisha Hill, PhD., Multicultural Resource Center Director
(415) 476-9000
LaMisha.Hill@ucsf.edu 

UC Santa Barbara

Dream Scholars Resource Team

Habib Simjee, Undocumented Service Coordinator
(805) 893-5609
habiba.simjee@sa.ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

AB 540 at UCSC

Educational Opportunity Programs (EOP)
(831) 459-2296